Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Cuban Heel Knee-High Rain Boots REVIEWS (42) USD $29.99
Chunky Heel Warm Martin Boots REVIEWS (85) USD $29.99
Stretch Plain Pointed Slip-On Ultra-High Thin Heeled Thigh High Boots REVIEWS (17) USD $29.99
PU Plain Buckle Detail Side Zipper Block Heel Women's Fashion Boots REVIEWS (3) USD $35.99

Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Product Pictures
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Silveste** 17/03/2017
Surprising comfortable especially for such high heels. Managed to make it through the entire night with them on, dancing and all!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nalani** 12/03/2017
They fit nice and looks exactly like pictured. I am pregnant so they were a bit uncomfortable but once I have my baby I'll be strutting my stuff! Oh, Shipping was fast..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Raleigh** 09/03/2017
I've been looking to buy shoes like these for a long time! I really loved them because the ankle strap is thin and I like that look better than the thicker ankle strap..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Madelinee** 08/03/2017
I really really do love these shoes and I'm really glad I bought them. I was debating to get either these or the Steve Madden's which are about $80, so these are much cheaper. They differ from the Steve Madden's in that the heel on this web is half an inch taller. Also, and most importantly, these are significantly cheaper. I also wanted to consider how comfortable the shoes are. These are very comfortable even with a heel that's obout 4 inches. So I gave the shoes 5 stars. They're slightly big for my foot. All my heels are 7.5 and I ordered these in the same size and they felt just a little big. I didn't exchange them because I think a size 7 would have ended up being too small. They're not terribly too big. I can walk just fine in them, they don't slip off or anything. If you're debating between these shoes and the Steve Maddens like I was, I would go with these because they're much cheaper and very comfortable. They're a great bargain as long as you're ok with a bigger heel. Overall, I'm very in love with these shoes and I can't wait to wear them out!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Halli** 04/03/2017
Very comfortable shoes!! Wore them all night for NYE and by all night I mean at least 8hrs dancing. You not regret it. Great price and I didn't expect such great quality and comfort..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vangie** 28/02/2017
The strap that goes over the toes is a little small when it first comes out of the box. However, I learned that if you stretch it (gently-don't break it!) a little, it fits fine..
The review is: (0) (0)
By bronwyn_slat** 26/01/2017
This shoe gives a sleek sophisticated look. BINGO! (Even though it was delivered a day late) Passed about the late delivery, but happy about the item. Love my gorgeous golden hee sandals :-).
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 25/01/2017
Sophisticated and Sexy!!! Very flattering sandals. Typically, I read reviews (regarding shoe buying) and determine the size I'm going to purchase. My feet are short and wide, therefore, I can wear size 7 1/2 - 8 1/2. It really depends on the designer and how the shoe is constructed. In this particular shoe, I purchased a size 8 and it fit perfectly. I walked around the house, wearing them for a while and they stretched a bit, which was great. They are quite comfortable and look fabulous. I am going to buy another pair if they have the other colors, for sure! These really are BEAUTIFUL!!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By hoaithu** 20/01/2017
Beautiful sandals. I compared them to the sandals from Nordstrom and found no difference, except for the lower price. The arch support is great, but the heel is a little high, but they are still very sexy and elegant..
The review is: (0) (0)
By stella.egit** 16/01/2017
I love them they are super sexy, super cute how ever I feel like these are not shoes you can wear if you plan on doing a lot of walking or standing. I Bought them for pictures and maybe a dinner night. If you have a shinny-set foot I do not recommend these shoes..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals