Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Sexy Leather Upper High Heels Summer Women sandals REVIEWS (11) USD $70.39
Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals REVIEWS (14) USD $28.89
Vogue Peep Toe Cutout Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (11) USD $77.09
Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals REVIEWS (8) USD $65.99

Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Product Pictures
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By bronwyn_slat** 26/01/2017
This shoe gives a sleek sophisticated look. BINGO! (Even though it was delivered a day late) Passed about the late delivery, but happy about the item. Love my gorgeous golden hee sandals :-).
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 25/01/2017
Sophisticated and Sexy!!! Very flattering sandals. Typically, I read reviews (regarding shoe buying) and determine the size I'm going to purchase. My feet are short and wide, therefore, I can wear size 7 1/2 - 8 1/2. It really depends on the designer and how the shoe is constructed. In this particular shoe, I purchased a size 8 and it fit perfectly. I walked around the house, wearing them for a while and they stretched a bit, which was great. They are quite comfortable and look fabulous. I am going to buy another pair if they have the other colors, for sure! These really are BEAUTIFUL!!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By hoaithu** 20/01/2017
Beautiful sandals. I compared them to the sandals from Nordstrom and found no difference, except for the lower price. The arch support is great, but the heel is a little high, but they are still very sexy and elegant..
The review is: (0) (0)
By stella.egit** 16/01/2017
I love them they are super sexy, super cute how ever I feel like these are not shoes you can wear if you plan on doing a lot of walking or standing. I Bought them for pictures and maybe a dinner night. If you have a shinny-set foot I do not recommend these shoes..
The review is: (0) (0)
By n.oru** 11/01/2017
These sandals are extremely gorgeous. You can dress them up or you can dress them down. The price is reasonable as well. 85% of the time, I wear size 7.5 and occasionally size 7. I ordered these in size 7.5 and they fit well. In my opinion, high heels are not suppose to be comfortable. But these are. I wear them for long periods of time that does involve lot of movement. They didn't hurt. I hope the seller wolud provide the other colors..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 09/01/2017
This shoe gives a sleek sophisticated look. BINGO! (Even though it was delivered a day late) Passed about the late delivery, but happy about the item. Love my gorgeous golden hee sandals :-).
The review is: (0) (0)
By inyasimaure** 03/01/2017
Beautiful sandals. I compared them to the sandals from Nordstrom and found no difference, except for the lower price. The arch support is great, but the heel is a little high, but they are still very sexy and elegant..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 01/01/2017
Love these heels! Especially when you find them for a little cheaper! Fit great, strap around toes is a little snug at first but it loosens up to your foot after first wear! Super cute heels!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By ivana_gets** 23/11/2016
Received my shoes today and I love them! I'm glad I read the reviews first and decided to order a 1/2 size over my normal size of 7 as suggested. I'm so glad I did! there a perfect fit and the shoes do not feel tight at all. Planning to order another pair..
The review is: (0) (0)
By doro_vix** 10/11/2016
i have wide feet & these fit great. As always high heel sandals they run small on me so I ordered a size up. I'm usually a 8.5-9 but ordered a 9-9.5. Fit perfect nothinh hanging out the front or back of the shoe. I just ordered another pair for my elder sister!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals