Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Chunky Heel Warm Martin Boots REVIEWS (85) USD $29.99
Cuban Heel Knee-High Rain Boots REVIEWS (42) USD $29.99
Multilayer Metal Tassels Women Necklace REVIEWS (1) USD $11.99
Fresh Candy Color Shining Bohemian Style Female Necklace REVIEWS (4) USD $6.99

Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone High Heels Sandals

Product Pictures
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone High Heels Sandals Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone High Heels Sandals Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone High Heels Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By breaunna.mari** 28/02/2017
Gorgeous shoes! The heel is really nice and I am so happy I bought it. My foot slides to the front of the shoe and is stabilized by the strap in front..
The review is: (0) (0)
By kabeyami** 07/02/2017
I absolutely love these shoes! They are sexy and comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I'm a 6.5 and ordered 3 pairs in different colors of these shoes.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 27/01/2017
These are by far one of the most comfortable pair of high heels I own. At first, I thought the narrow strap around my toes might have been a problem but they stayed reasonably comfortable for most of an evening out for dinner..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 06/01/2017
I purchased this shoe to wear in a wedding in Jamaica. It looked great and I was able to dance in them for a good while before my feet began to hurt. They served their purpose..
The review is: (0) (0)
By marisolcontreras0** 27/12/2016
These shoes are absolutely beautiful and are so comfortable! I wear a size 8, ordered a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They make your feet glitter and sparkle, saving your ankles from a life time of boredom! Great for dressing up an outfit or standing out on your wedding! Love these shoes!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 19/12/2016
Beautiful and sexy shoe. I wore it for four hours at a formal party where I was standing most of the time and my feet did not hurt..
The review is: (0) (0)
By carol1hall** 04/12/2016
So cute and petite they match with everything! Wore it at an event where I danced a lot and it only started hurting me about five hours later. Perfect to wear anywhere knowing they won't hurt you until a long while after..
The review is: (0) (0)
By bdeelightfu** 11/11/2016
They were the exact look I needed for the event I was going to. They are not very comfortable to wear every day, but they were fine to wear for an evening event..
The review is: (0) (0)
By keylove** 02/11/2016
I got this in the red color and i love so many things about it!!! The material is VERY soft and wraps itself around your foot without hurting you and i have sensitive feet. Feels super comfortable and looks great!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By thaliastavrinid** 04/10/2016
they're beautiful and i can't wait to wear them on my wedding day. have been walking around the house in them, pretty comfortable so far..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone High Heels Sandals