Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (46) USD $69.99
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (28) USD $69.99
Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals REVIEWS (27) USD $56.99
Open Toe Platform High Heel Mules Shoes REVIEWS (22) USD $26.99

Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals

Product Pictures
Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Vandalinco** 29/03/2017
Loved the color of these shoes. However they are not the most comfortable shoes. But, if you are looking for a nice fashion shoe to go with your outfit. This is it!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Jacquesv** 18/03/2017
I choose this rating, because it's a beautiful item and it fits some what how I expected to fit. I would recommend this product my girlfriend..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mahali** 14/03/2017
My daughter ordered these for her prom. As practical mom, I tried to dissuade her from these due to concerns for comfort. I'm glad she didn't listen! The shoes are gorgeous and fit perfectly. She says they are comfortable. We'll see how she feels about that after an evening of dancing! For now thank you for bringing joy to my typically reserved daughter as she awaits the big dance!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nara** 27/02/2017
Wore them for about 4hrs in Vegas. Danced all night and they didn't hurt at all, however, I did add a pad insert at the ball to prevent my foot from sliding forward however it still slid and my toes stuck out a bit, nothing major. Fit was as expected. I wish the heel was higher, but then again any higher might have been uncomfortable because the heels have no platform. I bought the black and they looked nice. Fast shipping..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 18/02/2017
Perfect and Pretty. I had the heel lowered just a little so I can last several hours..
The review is: (1) (0)
By Lu** 14/02/2017
Love these shoes!! They were just what I needed to go with a special dress. Couldn't find anything anywhere I liked better or that matched better. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 12/02/2017
Perfect multicolored shoe. Will be able to wear with a variety of summer dresses..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 11/02/2017
My feet aren't very wide so the heels fit well. The straps are very thin but they do look very sexy. A liitle pain is kind of as expected..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 03/02/2017
Very nice pair of shoes for a night out. Would not recommend wearing them to walk a lot in or for more than a few hours, but look great on..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Madiso** 12/01/2017
Amazing shoe. Exactly what we expected. Its the right color and the fit is perfect. The price is right on point without breaking the bank for the shoes. My daughter will be spirit g her new heels at her prom this year and I can start looking for my own sexy shoes with the money I saved. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals