Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Leisure Elevator Heel Thick Sneakers REVIEWS (12) USD $26.99
Trendy Patchwork Lace-Up Platform Elevator Heels Sneakers REVIEWS (2) USD $26.99

Trendy Platform Elevator Heel Zipper Black Women's Sneakers

Product Pictures
Trendy Platform Elevator Heel Zipper Black Women's Sneakers Trendy Platform Elevator Heel Zipper Black Women's Sneakers Trendy Platform Elevator Heel Zipper Black Women's Sneakers
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Ranellesinglet** 12/12/2016
Thank You so much for a fast and prompt delivery. I love these sneakers. Awesome..
The review is: (1) (0)
By kabarei** 06/12/2016
everything about these sneakers are amazing. fabric is beautiful, and its style is the coolest. I love them.
The review is: (0) (0)

Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)

By vegaandre** 22/09/2016
First time with these shoes and I am happy with my purchase..
The review is: (0) (0)
By yuanqin_** 22/09/2016
Was in the mood to get some new sneakers and this was a great choice. Look wise, they look a lot better when worn than the what the pictures show; appearance of the shoes gets a two thumbs up from me. In terms of comfort, I can wear these all day without any discomfort and it feels nice to walk around thanks to the shoe's foundation. I did get them a half a size bigger than my actual shoe size but it still fits quite comfortably when tighten. The shoes take quite a bit of damage, without ruining the look of the shoe. No mud gets stuck to the bottom of it either, which I definitely liked. Recommended to anyone looking for a nice pair of sneakers anytime soon..
The review is: (0) (0)
By rasabra** 21/09/2016
Very comfortable and very nice quality fits great true to size.
The review is: (0) (0)
By ele.stella** 19/09/2016
Excellent fit and quality, it feels very nice to the touch, the inside pad is soft. one of the nicest pair of shoes I've purchased in a long time. Definitely recommend..
The review is: (0) (0)
By p.plan** 05/09/2016
I ordered these sneakers and they are so cute! I look forward to ordering them in another color..
The review is: (0) (0)
By veeraswam** 03/09/2016
I love these shoes! Very fashionable and extremely comfortable. The only thing I will state is they did feel a bit snug with the length the first time I wore them. After a week of wearing them they settled in and fit perfectly..
The review is: (0) (0)
By lsna** 26/08/2016
I love these shoes, the color. I get compliments on them each time I wear them out. They are made of quality material and fit well. I do my best to give feedback that is valuable to anyone who is considering the purchase of this product. I was neither paid nor sponsored for my opinions. I myself rely heavily on product reviews to determine which products I buy, therefore, understand the importance of honest reviews. Hope my reviews helpful for you..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 26/08/2016
Fast shipping, fair pricing, quality product, adiquate packaging. What more can we ask for, right? Thank you!!! Purchased these as a gift for my daughter, and she seems to love wearing them. So money well spent..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 4 Next Last

Relate Tags of Trendy Platform Elevator Heel Zipper Black Women's Sneakers