Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Sexy Boat Neck Color Block Lace Dress REVIEWS (10) USD $27.99
Slimming Off-the-Shoulder Lace Dress REVIEWS (48) USD $23.99
Black Sleeveless Lace Skater Dress REVIEWS (15) USD $26.99
Chic Solid Color Round Neck Lace Dress REVIEWS (51) USD $17.99

Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress

Product Pictures
Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Hal** 23/05/2017
Lace dress makes a girl so nice and simple looking . i think the designs are the ideal style for most of the gals nowadays..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbeydal** 21/05/2017
Gorgeous. It's quality material especially for the price. Made well and fits perfectly compliments everywhere I went. It can easily be mistaken for a very similar looking brand that is much more expensive. The material is a bit thin but thats to be expected for the price. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valariea** 20/05/2017
This dress is AMAZING ! It's so different and trendy . Its shows alittle skin while maintaining class! I wore this to a formal work party. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly . This dress fit and I wasn't confined by any means . I highly recommend this dress !.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hadleyenc** 20/05/2017
I am so attractive with this dress.many boys was looking at me and said I was so pretty last night. Tidestore has many cheap dresses that are also good..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silasen** 16/05/2017
Fit a little on the bigger side. I purchased a size large. The chest armpit area is a bit baggy. I am large chested due to being a nursing mommy at the moment. I think a size medium would have fit perfectly. I will be wearing it to a wedding coming up..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silvain** 12/05/2017
I received many compliments on this one! For the cost, it looks great & seems like it could fit a lot of body types. I went with the medium, and I typically wear a size 6 or 8. Not sure how it will hold up, but you could definitely wear this to several special events without overspending..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mandelga** 11/05/2017
This dress is a show stopper. I received so many compliments when I wore it to a brunch. It is great quality and it fit well. I just added a belt❤️ 😊.
The review is: (0) (0)
By V** 10/05/2017
The shipment of my order is fast and the dress is affordable. I love this Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress.I advise my friends to buy it at tidestore..
The review is: (0) (0)
By V** 08/05/2017
It has pretty color and very good quality.I love love it so fashionable and it fits good in size M I order.Good!Good!Good!Good!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abb** 02/05/2017
Perfect ! I bought the blue one,and Really good looking in it.I love to wear it at work it suits me well.Great service and love it.
The review is: (0) (0)
1

Relate Tags of Stand Collar Falbala Lace Dress