Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Sexy V Neck Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (10) USD $19.99
Chic Color Block Sleeveless Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (37) USD $16.99
V-Neck Belt Patchwork Pleated Lace Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (9) USD $3.99
Sexy Long Sleeve Tie Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (37) USD $8.99

Slim Slash Neck Falbala Bodycon Dress

Product Pictures
Slim Slash Neck Falbala Bodycon Dress Slim Slash Neck Falbala Bodycon Dress Slim Slash Neck Falbala Bodycon Dress
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Abagailg** 17/08/2017
This is a sexy bodycon dressI am curvy so I like how it looked the material stretched very well I was afraid that it would look bad but didn't. The knee length is perfect so comfortable to wear. The style is sexy Off The shoulder ruffle hanging gives it more detail. My husband thinks I look sexy with this and that makes me feel good. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By sashaatavar** 13/08/2017
I just loveeeeeeeeeed this dress. back for buying here for right.
The review is: (0) (0)

Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)

By Manfredb** 26/07/2017
I received sooooo many compliments on this dress I couldn't even remember! No one believed that it was only $16! It's well made and the fit of the dress contoured my body just right!! I love it!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vanessaac** 20/07/2017
Amazing dress for the price. I am 32 weeks pregnant. 5'4 165lbs. Pre pregnancy I wear a medium so I ordered a large at first. Although it fit like a glove I lurched the dress weeks in advance and was afraid that by the time of the baby shower it wouldn't fit. So, I sent it back and ordered an XL. I got sooo many compliments and felt super sexy. Quality is great and really comfy. I will probably order in wine red after baby is born..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Skipet** 19/07/2017
I simply adore this off shoulder bodycon pencil cut dress. It's very sexy and looked so lovely in royal Burgundy color. The fabric is so soft, smooth and stretchable. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By Rafe** 16/07/2017
This dress looked amazing on!!! The color, length, material, and fit were all just perfect. I will be purchasing this dress in another color!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Sidneyn** 14/07/2017
Loved it. Thick material, beautiful color. Quality wasn't bad , fits great and even better price. Cute for date night or dinner party..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Narii** 12/07/2017
I received compliments all night. The material is good and the color is great. I wore this the first time I got dressed up after having a baby and I felt good in it..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quixotenl** 08/07/2017
Great Party Dress! Very flattering for any body type, material is very nice and wrinkle free. This dress and a great bargain buy!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Raffaellosg** 24/06/2017
Very classy and elegant and feminine all at once while extenuating the curves. Material is good quality and not too thin. No need to worry about it being see through. Dress is the perfect flattering length, not too short or tight. Great product for the price!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Slim Slash Neck Falbala Bodycon Dress