Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Sleeveless Polka Dots Stand Collar Women's Maxi Dress REVIEWS (6) USD $16.99
Strapless Floor Length Slit Lace Patchwork Maxi Dress REVIEWS (18) USD $20.99
Low Cut Bodycon Sexy Maxi Dress REVIEWS (7) USD $16.99
High Quality Patchwork Color Block Oblique Shoulder Full Maxi Dress REVIEWS (7) USD $17.99

Simple Solid Color Sleeveless Chiffon Maxi Dress

Product Pictures
Simple Solid Color Sleeveless Chiffon Maxi Dress Simple Solid Color Sleeveless Chiffon Maxi Dress Simple Solid Color Sleeveless Chiffon Maxi Dress
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Valencia** 11/03/2017
Shipment came very quick. I am 5'4 and 145 lbs, 32DDD. the dress length is perfect. If i wear sandals its not too long and if I wear heels the dress length is still good. All in all, worth the purchase especially at such an affordable price..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbees** 01/03/2017
I really like this. It's a little big, but I can work with is. It's very soft and comfortable.Love it! Thank you sooooo much!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Jacobv** 18/02/2017
If I had bought my size it would have been way too small. it fits well, though it is a tad bit short for me. I am 5'8. Love the fabric and I wear it all the time!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valerie** 16/11/2016
I loved this dress and received many compliments on it. The only problem I had was that I am 5'4" and it was a bit long , so I wore heels and it fit great. I may get anothe color..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quixotenl** 30/10/2016
I ordered this dress for my daughter's first birthday party. Fit very nice, I do like my maxis longer but I knew from previous reviews it wouldn't be to my feet. But not horrible. The light pink color is just beautiful. I would order this in more colors!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By RaeKenz** 14/10/2016
Really, really comfy. Great dress for traveling. You can ball it up and the fabric just bounces right back. The fabric is super soft. If you're contemplating getting this dress, treat yourself!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbees** 19/09/2016
Love this dress! I was worried about sizing because I've never bought from this company. I am 5'6 150lbs. Size 30 waist and 36B chest. I go between a size 6-8. The fit is perfect. Love the rosy pink color. Came fast too! Will order in more colors!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vandalinco** 11/09/2016
I love the fit and color options of this dress. Thin fabric without being see through. Washes nicely, hang dry!! Runs a little big, I'm a 6-8 and it fits best. Love that it's a shorter length!! Can wear it with flat sandals and I don't have to get it hemmed. Doesn't cling to your body so it feels great even in hot weather. I have bought this in 4 colors!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vanessaac** 08/08/2016
The fit is true to american sizes and the color is just like it's showed. It's comfy and I want more in other colors.Thanks tidestore!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Naciae** 10/07/2016
I ordered this dress in every color. So good. The only problem is that the arm holes are a little big. I just pop a cardi over it and am good to go..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Simple Solid Color Sleeveless Chiffon Maxi Dress