Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Black Sleeveless Lace Skater Dress REVIEWS (15) USD $26.99
Sexy Solid Color V Neck Paillette Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (9) USD $26.99
Ladylike Plain Long Sleeve Hollow Cardigan REVIEWS (10) USD $8.99
Beautiful Off Shoulder Asymmetric Sexy Dress REVIEWS (3) USD $17.99

Sexy American Flag Print Hollow Monokini

Product Pictures
Sexy American Flag Print Hollow Monokini Sexy American Flag Print Hollow Monokini Sexy American Flag Print Hollow Monokini
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Jacobv** 05/06/2017
LOVE this swimsuit!!! The material is like thick so it holds everything in nicely and accentuates curves. It's super sexy showing off all the right things (like cleavage) and covering up trouble areas (like tummy). Overall, I think it would be very flattering on any figure 👍👍.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vandalinco** 05/06/2017
Very sexy bathing suit, fit perfectly.It great i got it for a water party it very sexy and strong material,Love it!!!!!!!!!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Neci** 04/06/2017
Very sexy swimsuit. Thick material and only thing is it definitely runs small. Initially I ordered a large and it was ok but I preferred the fit of the extra large..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Narii** 03/06/2017
I felt like a million dollars wearing this suit on recent vacation in the Caribbean.I ordered the XL and it fit 5' 6" 175lbs. The ties on the sides and the center are adjustable to personalize the fit. Once you add accessorizes it totally elevate the look. I added a nice wide brim hat and fancy sandals..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quito** 31/05/2017
This is nice suit. It is very cute, and the material feels nice. It doesn't shift around or ride up when swimming and it does not get translucent when wet, it looks GREAT on my girlfriend!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valdemarie** 31/05/2017
This is the first swimsuit I have loved since my freshman year in high school. I am so impressed!! It is very comfortable to start. I am 5'5" and 120lbs and it fit fine..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Val** 31/05/2017
I love this suit. Fit perfectly and I have been looking for this type of cut on the hips. I'm not a youngster but I feel like one in this suit...
The review is: (0) (0)
By Jackson** 29/05/2017
Adorable suit ! Made well ! Nice material . Great suit for the price . I am 5'1 125 DD the large fit me perfect . Kind of skimpy but super cute ! Also this is a thong suit so be aware of that when purchasing .,cant wait to wear it ! Two thumbs up !!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Siegfriednt** 29/05/2017
It is a good suit for water aerobics. comfortable and relatively easy to get on and off,it is cheaper than other seller..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Madgel** 27/05/2017
It's so cute! and looks great on! It's a little short. I'm 5'4 and weigh 130 lbs, i ordered a Large and i barely fit in it length wise. and the butt area is a little see-through. I didnt realize that it came with padding built into the bra area which is a huge plus!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Sexy American Flag Print Hollow Monokini