Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Color Selection Assorted Color Two Straps Wedges Shoes REVIEWS (12) USD $66.99
Tidestore Sweet Wedge Heel PU Pumps REVIEWS (2) USD $25.99
Amazing Locking Buckle Leopard Wedge Shoes REVIEWS (2) USD $79.99

Round Toe Plain Lace-Up Ultra-High Women's Wedge Sneakers

Product Pictures
Round Toe Plain Lace-Up Ultra-High Women's Wedge Sneakers Round Toe Plain Lace-Up Ultra-High Women's Wedge Sneakers Round Toe Plain Lace-Up Ultra-High Women's Wedge Sneakers
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By ayana.fredi** 08/09/2016
I have 2 pairs, will buy more. They are extremely comfortable.
The review is: (0) (0)
By valentina.stum** 08/09/2016
True to size and very comfortable! Love the colors and they are very durable. I love these shoes!?.
The review is: (0) (0)
By u10221** 08/09/2016
They are amazingly soft and fit to shape your feet!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Laurencronin** 08/09/2016
These were a gift for my daughter. They were true to size and she said very comfortable. She likes the product because of how comfortable and beautiful they are..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Folaboye20** 08/09/2016
Pillowy Goodness is how I'd describe them. Very supportive, quick, and the fit and finish are top notch.?.
The review is: (0) (0)
By sadieblairfashi** 08/09/2016
Bought these for my teenage daughter. She loves them. They are very comfortable and fits true to size.?.
The review is: (0) (0)
By libra25_** 08/09/2016
?I was very excited when ordering this shoe, but even more excited when they arrived! Expectations were exceeded.?.
The review is: (0) (0)
By haleybrookebarn** 08/09/2016
I am absolutely in love with these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and look great on. I would order 1/2 size down. I'm normally an 7 1/2 and ordered an 7 and they fit perfectly, not too snug at all.?.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 08/09/2016
?I love the colors, they are very versatile and go with almost anything. I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By andi-ko** 08/09/2016
Hello! I just ordered this shoe last week in white, I love the color and was so excited about this product.?.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Round Toe Plain Lace-Up Ultra-High Women's Wedge Sneakers