Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Cuban Heel Knee-High Rain Boots REVIEWS (42) USD $29.99
Glitter Pointed High Heeled Over-the-Knee Women's Boots REVIEWS (42) USD $137.99
Fashion Pure Platform Suede High Heel Knee High Boots REVIEWS (52) USD $39.99
Over-the-Knee Pointed Plain Thigh High Heeled Women's Boots REVIEWS (22) USD $141.99

Retro Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots

Product Pictures
Retro Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots Retro Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By annamogwe** 29/04/2017
A true head turner. I enjoy putting them on when I know I'm gonna be amongst a lot of people. Good quality too. Don't be scared of the hight. They're just as comfortable as the 2.5 inch wedges!!!!.
The review is: (0) (1)

Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)

By Lu** 17/02/2017
Brilliant product! Beautifully packaged, fits perfectly, sizing spot on, really good quality too. Just like the photos online. Service brilliant too, arrived fast. Thank you..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 15/02/2017
these heels felt a little tight at first but they soon widened out to accommodate my feet I love the heels. so easy to walk in and very very nice looking I could and would happily wear them all day !.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 15/02/2017
My wife is a size 7, so when I first bought these I ordered that size, they were a little on the small end of comfortable for her so I ended up going and changing them for a size 8 which then fit perfectly. They are a nice quality product and she loves them on a night out. She looks amazing in them and I lover her wearing them..
The review is: (0) (0)
By indruze.mindery** 11/02/2017
I just received these boots and I love them, they look very high (they are) but I find them comfortable to wear out on the town, They are well made and the material is super stretchy, they look fabulous and worn with knee length skirts they are sex on legs..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 27/01/2017
Love these! Really great boots. High. Sexy and comfortable. Exactly what I wanted and delivery was so quick. I'd recommend.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 21/01/2017
As a crossdressing man these are definitely for wearing in the bedroom only! I'm sure with a bit of practice I'll be able to totter around without risking an ankle. Material feels lovely and they are very comfortable to wear with a pair of fishnets but they are so very high..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 14/01/2017
Wow what can I say I feel good and sexy more than any girl will ever feel with these cool pair of thigh boots. These were a perfect comfort fit for my legs. Just what I needed to compete in the CD competition held at our local club. Good quality and arrived quickly..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 10/01/2017
Lovely boots! Very quick delivery too. I looked at facebook and ordered a size larger than my normal size, and they fit perfectly. Would definitely get shoes from Tidestore again..
The review is: (0) (0)
By fionahennessy19** 08/01/2017
Absolutely wonderful purchase especially for the price, these are also very comfortable. Thinking of buying another pair :-).
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next Last

Relate Tags of Retro Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots