Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Vintage OL Style One Button Lapel Temperament Thin Blazer REVIEWS (7) USD $24.74
One Button Lapel Plain Blazer REVIEWS (40) USD $18.80
Korean Style Color Block Slim Blazer REVIEWS (36) USD $13.85
Fashion Hot Custom Long-line Cape Style Blazer REVIEWS (23) USD $18.80

Pure White Falbala Hem Slim Long Sleeves Blazer

Product Pictures
Pure White Falbala Hem Slim Long Sleeves Blazer Pure White Falbala Hem Slim Long Sleeves Blazer Pure White Falbala Hem Slim Long Sleeves Blazer
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Mahali** 22/06/2017
I ordered a medium and it's perfectly. I'm 5'4" and 152 lbs. My arms are bulky from muscle building and I was worried about that area, but it is a nice fit and stretches well..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Madiso** 21/06/2017
This is the cutest blazer, EVER! It is a peplum style blazer which is very feminine yet classy. I have worn it to work and have received many compliments. I feel so smart and sexy wearing it. It is excellent quality, too!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hal** 11/06/2017
I purchased the white, dressy, premium weight. I need a stylish blazer for job interviews this coming week. I ordered 3, all from different brands to assure I received at least one that fit well, was flattering, stylish and comfortable. I selected two to keep, this being one. This one is actually my favorite blazer of the 3. It's beautiful..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Maggie** 10/06/2017
I didn't realize I bought a plus,size so that explains why it was just a little big but otherwise great jacket!! I highly recommend it. Good quality fabric as well and it arrived promply..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quinh** 04/06/2017
Awesome fit... I love this jacket!!!Nothing but compliments. Wish I could wear it daily, will be shopping often .Thank you tidestore!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramonailt** 24/05/2017
Fits great! I am really pleased. I did replace the white button because it just did not fit for my intended wearing. other than that I might buy another one in another color..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Raffaellosg** 19/05/2017
I love it.I was pleased. It has to be ironed. It fits perfect so many compliments,definately a good purchase!I highly recommened it!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nanon** 16/05/2017
I ordered this blazer in light green to match shoes that have and the color is perfect!The blazer is exactly as advertised, lightweight and chiffon. Shipping was fast, highly recommended, will be buying more!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Maisie** 15/05/2017
WOWZA! This jacket is stunning and the quality is top of the line! I will need to order bigger size, but it could just be my 36DD's that are the problem... If you are smaller chested, it probably runs more true to size..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quent** 09/05/2017
The colour of the jack light green was really great the fitting was perfect it wasn't tight nor too big. It wasn't scratchy or uncomfortable at all. I just wasn't impressed with the quality of it. Still it does make up for it during summer time as a light blazer..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Pure White Falbala Hem Slim Long Sleeves Blazer