Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Western PU Lace-Up Men's Winter Boots REVIEWS (25) USD $56.99
Short Floss Outsole Men's Winter Boots REVIEWS (73) USD $67.99
Stylish Lace-Up Patchwork Men's Sneakers REVIEWS (22) USD $38.99
Casual Round Toe Slip-On Thread Flat Men's Oxford REVIEWS (9) USD $59.99

Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes

Product Pictures
Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Valentine** 31/03/2017
Shoe is just right for the money. Size is good, fit is good, materials are good quality and very well assembled. Haven't had them on for a full day as yet do to the lovely weather the northeast is experiencing. I would recommend and if available will purchase these again without hesitation, on second thought they are much better than the price would suggest. I would get mine now before they figure it out..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Sinclai** 26/03/2017
I bought a pair originally for my son and the were a bit small. My husband tried them and they fit him perfectly so we ordered another pair a size larger. Now they both have the right fit and love them. Comfortable to wear and very light weight..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Narii** 23/03/2017
Good value and they fit as expected. The shoes are comfortable. I was searching for a pair of black cross trainers and was happy to find these, and even happier at this price point..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Skipet** 18/03/2017
This shoe has a very nice fit. The main thing I notice is that the sole is little hard. This shoe is more of a hiking shoe than a running shoe for me. I got the shoe because I walk several miles a day with my dog. We are in the woods and field and on paved trails. I've gone thru 4 shoes in 2016 alone. I've been wearing this shoe for a month now and hardly notice any wear at all. This isn't a cheaply made shoe!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Madiso** 18/03/2017
I've been wearing New Balance 609s for probably the last decade+. They were a great fitting shoe that I was comfortable wearing all the time. However, it appears that New Balance has been slowly phasing out the line. While not impossible to find, it's become more difficult. So, I started looking for a replacement and stumbled upon these. Frankly, this is not a brand I would normally think of for men's cross-trainers, but I must admit that I've been pretty impressed with them thus far. My first day wearing them, I was out walking in a light dusting of snow. Had no traction issues whatsoever..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramsays** 07/03/2017
I really like this shoe! All white/classy design, fit as expected and COMFORTABLE! I have a painful foot condition (Mortons Neuroma) so with a Ball of the foot orthotic pad, i'm really looking forward to wearing them a lot. Can't beat em for the price too:).
The review is: (0) (0)
By Halar** 06/03/2017
I am big sport fan. This sneakers fit great. Size is correct. I ordered a size 8.5 and I got a size 8.5. Love my new kicks. Highly recommend..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quixotenl** 26/02/2017
Fits really good for someone with wide feet. Seems to be a really sturdy shoe. Shoes were just as pictured. Great Love!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Halli** 23/02/2017
For several years now I have purchased this exact shoe. The last two times from this seller on Tbdress. The shoes have always been what I expected and have held up well for the price. Some say that they don't hold up as well as the more expensive shoes--perhaps so, but these are not the more expensive shoes. They cost less than $40 and have served me for at least half a year of regular after work and weekend wear. The extra wide has plenty of room for my medical orthotics. The laces have always lasted the life of the shoe. They look nice to me because I prefer all black (mostly black) shoes and that is getting harder to find. It is a pretty inexpensive shoe for the quality---it is not a BMW and they buyer should not be surprised if they aren't as fancy, light, comfortable, long-lasting as a shoe that costs two to three times as much. I keep buying them..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nara** 04/02/2017
This is the second pair and both fit perfectly. Good support. Tbdress is our family go to. Never unhappy.Tb always provides good products..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes