Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals REVIEWS (14) USD $29.59
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (18) USD $66.99
Sexy Suede Cut-Outs Chunky Heel Sandals REVIEWS (13) USD $87.69
Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (18) USD $66.89

Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals

Product Pictures
Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Lu** 07/03/2017
I've had many products from this website throughout the years, especially their shoes and they're always been very good quality. Shoes in particular were very comfortable even most of the heels which is great for me since I struggle to walk in heels..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 14/02/2017
I have multiple pairs of their shoes. From flats to boots. They are at resonable prices and they are great quality and very fashionable. I absolutely love them. And I definitely recommend them to people who want sturdy but very adorable shoes..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 02/02/2017
My father and I are obsessed with their shoes. We love the quality of the shoes and how they are able to look good for so long (if taken care properly of course).
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 27/01/2017
One of my go to sellers for shoes! They always have the kind that I'm looking for or a new style that I just gotta have! Great quality for a good price! I have never had issues with this seller. I would forsure recommend!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 14/11/2016
Love this seller they have simple, and unique types of shoes. Also find her shoes being fashionable and is on point with the newest trends! Will be shopping here more often!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 29/10/2016
Love this seller! I own many various pairs of shoes. I am always amazed at the quality of their products. I would highly recommend checking this website out whether it's for clothes, shoes or accessories..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 25/10/2016
I love every shoe I have ever purchased from this seller. The price is always pretty affordable and the quality is good as well. They keep up with the styles and have many different styles for anyone to find the shoe they love..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 01/10/2016
Super affordable well made shoes. They are some of my favorite styles. They provide something for everyone from classic to trend setting. My favorite pair of his shoes I have is a light grey pair of suede chuck heels. They are comfortable, even with the high heel. Great shoes!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 24/09/2016
This seller is honestly great! I have some flip flops that have been through everything and they are still as good as new. Worth the price completely and have such a good variety and I have actually seen some pretty good deals as well. In love!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 10/09/2016
I love these shoes. They have such unique designs and they are very good quality. I had a pair of boots that I absolutely loved and I wore them to death. They are a little more spendy, but still great shoes!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1

Relate Tags of Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals