Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Loose Lace-Up Sweater REVIEWS (24) USD $22.99
Hollow Lace Zipper Slim Jumpsuit REVIEWS (9) USD $10.99
Korean Solid Color Sleeveless Lace Dress REVIEWS (11) USD $29.99
Falbala Captivating Off Shoulder Short Sexy Dress REVIEWS (11) USD $13.99

Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals

Product Pictures
Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Raleigh** 12/08/2017
I love them! They fit perfect go with your true size. Haven't actually wore them yet just Tryed them on but pretty sure they will stay intact 😂💁🏼👌.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valentin** 04/08/2017
I'm a size 7.5 and ordered 7.5 and they were a perfect fit for my narrow feet. Super sexy shoes that are surprisingly comfortable! Fits true to size. Love them❤️.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Maisie** 01/08/2017
These shoes are SEXY and the color is divine! They are just a tad smaller than I'd like, but my heal doesn’t hand off and my toes don't hang over so I'm going to rock them!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By M** 30/07/2017
I love my new shoes.They look gorgeous on my feet. I like how rivet they feel too. May need to add extra grippers on the sole because they feel a little slippery on my wood floors..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hal** 29/07/2017
I really like these my only complaint is the material it is made out of has me nerves. Feels like one wrong move they make brake. Be sure to order your exact size when you purchase these..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nathanielei** 27/07/2017
Love the style and of course the price, I recommend you get a half size larger because the fit is tight especially when trying to zip them up even when the laces are lose..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vanessaac** 25/07/2017
great shoe. it looks exactly like in the picture. as with any heel after a few hours your feet hurt but that comes with any heel. they look beautiful on.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quinlanxo** 17/07/2017
My problem was my last toe felt like it was going to pop out the side. The gap was almost too big right where my toe was. Really cute and comfortable shoe for the price. A lot higher than what I normally wear but comfortable enough to get used to..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silveste** 10/07/2017
This is a very beautiful shoe.I purchase this shoe for myself.The is made kinda like felt material,black strings.Fitis perfect..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Rafferty** 06/07/2017
Very happy customer! I purchased these to go with a dress I'd gotten for a wedding and was very pleased with them! I wore them all day and into the night, and they were VERY comfortable!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Lace-Up Open Toe Stripe High Heel Sandals