Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Chic Long Sleeve Hooded Jacket REVIEWS (37) USD $33.99
Solid Color Double-breasted Day Dress REVIEWS (18) USD $10.99
Trendy Plaid Long Sleeve Patchwork Woolen Overcoat REVIEWS (35) USD $30.99
Fashion Solid Color Tie Waist Overcoat REVIEWS (32) USD $42.99

One Button Lapel Plain Blazer

Product Pictures
One Button Lapel Plain Blazer One Button Lapel Plain Blazer One Button Lapel Plain Blazer
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Vangie** 17/06/2017
Very light weight and nice bright yellow. Decent quality. I own 2 colors,the yellow and the black, thats how much I like it..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nanon** 13/06/2017
This blazer fits very comfortably and the material is great...does not necessarily require any ironing.Reviews were helpful to me. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By Jadeva** 05/06/2017
This is a really lightweight blazer. I found it to be a really good choice for covering a sleeveless top for a formal gathering in the warmer weather. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbyer** 01/06/2017
I am in love with this blazer. I just got it today and tries it on and it's perfect. I want to buy it in every color.I will try to add photos..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mahali** 10/04/2017
Absolutely loved it!!!! I ordered a large but I could have gotten a XL... but it fit well and looked great!!!Thank you seller!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Halar** 17/03/2017
So happy with this. I'm hella busty, so jackets like these never fit up front. There's enough stretch to feel like a comfy cardigan, & doesn't hold wrinkles at all. It's fairly lightweight too, so it's great if you don't want to sweat all day..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silveste** 14/03/2017
Love! Fit right. I wear large or medium . I purchased a large just to be on a safe side, It fits great. This blazer is lovely..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silveste** 01/03/2017
Love it! Super cute and light weight. A little more flesh toned than I expected (ordered beige) but actually a pretty color..
The review is: (0) (0)
By lacr_re** 25/10/2016
The JACKET Is very cute. color yellow mustard. no Smell NEITHER threads loose. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By icifiedfla** 24/10/2016
All is well, only pockets are sewn very low, uncomfortable.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 4 Next Last

Relate Tags of One Button Lapel Plain Blazer