Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Loose Drop Sleeve Plain Women's Sweater REVIEWS (4) USD $23.99
Chest Lace-up Deep V Women's Sweater REVIEWS (8) USD $13.99
Turtle Neck Cold Shoulder Sweater REVIEWS (14) USD $9.99
Loose Thin Hollow Plain Women's Sweater REVIEWS (1) USD $23.99

Loose Lace-Up Sweater

Product Pictures
Loose Lace-Up Sweater Loose Lace-Up Sweater Loose Lace-Up Sweater
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Lu** 16/02/2017
Came quickly. sweater is very soft, pleasant to the body. I simply do not get out. really liked the quality and color, wonderfully. .
The review is: (1) (0)
By nabouul** 23/01/2017
Very pleased with the order! the sweater is good quality very nice, gentle, soft. looks exactly matches the description and photos. I recommend to buy one. .
The review is: (1) (0)
By vanessarizzo00** 18/01/2017
Size is exactly as specified in the description . really liked the sweater, thank you very much!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 04/01/2017
I'm so happy with this purchase!This sweater is not overly hot, but warm enough to wear on a fall evening. This can be worn casually or even for more special occasion. I did wash it, and it came out of the washer and dryer just as new, but even softer. I am very pleased with this sweater, and am looking forward to fall now..
The review is: (0) (0)
By aisha_khawa** 25/12/2016
I am so in love with the color that i chose its beautiful and looks great on me,the material is soft and feels great against the skin, no itching or scratchy feeling.Thanks the saller..
The review is: (0) (0)
By grodzkao** 24/12/2016
I must say this is a very comfortable sweater top.I was skeptical of the sizing, but it fits me nicely.It is a warm thick knit and really comfy. I would recommend this sweater..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 12/12/2016
The order went less than a month,sweater super very beautiful and comfortable,Exactly like the pic. Will be buying more from the company..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 28/11/2016
This sweater is THE most comfortable sweater I have ever owned!!!The knitting is VERY well done, and almost looks to be handmade. The sizing is true to size, i bought exactly what I normally wear and it fits perfectly.Won't be regret!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By lena25** 25/11/2016
I love this sweater,the stitches seem really good and i know that this sweater will last a good while. It is very easy to wash also and I don't have to worry that it will get ruined when i wash it. I love the design of it and the way that it looks with boots on, the sweater is also warm which is great because that is going to be really needed really soon as it is about to get really cold.It is perfect on me!Love this purchase..
The review is: (0) (0)
By jussmart4** 15/11/2016
Shipping 20 days to Tomsk. nice, soft and lightweight sweater! no smell!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Loose Lace-Up Sweater