Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Peter Pan Collar Long Sleeve Skater Dress REVIEWS (48) USD $18.99
Latest Hollow Sleeve Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (32) USD $16.99
Sleeveless Slim Big Skirt Maxi Dress REVIEWS (25) USD $15.99
Sexy Slim Boat Neck Pleated Short Sleeve Skater Dress REVIEWS (5) USD $15.99

Korean Style One Button Slim Women's Blazer

Product Pictures
Korean Style One Button Slim Women's Blazer Korean Style One Button Slim Women's Blazer Korean Style One Button Slim Women's Blazer
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Vanyag** 14/05/2017
I have worn this many times already. I am 5.6, weigh 120. I ordered the large and the medium. M is definitely the best fit. I never button jackets. If I wanted to do that, then I would have needed the large. Thin jacket, but decent material. Good for summer months. L probably would fit 130-140 well. LONG sleeves on the large....and roomy..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hadleyenc** 10/05/2017
Wow, this blazer looks like it cost a hundred dollars, not nearly a fifth of that! I am quite slim 5'7" with a small chest (Bra 32B), and I found no blazers that fit well in the usual stores, and so turned to Tidestore. I couldn't be more pleased. The fabric is excellent and feels nice, the fit is fantastic. The jacket seems well constructed, though I've yet to wear it frequently enough to really determine wear. Wish it came in more colors!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valentin** 06/04/2017
I really like this blazer. My only issue is the sleeves are pretty long, and I have long arms. So if you are shorter they might be even longer on you. Other than that it is a good product and I recommend. Will use it for work..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nealan** 29/03/2017
This is a fantastic jacket! I am required to wear jackets to work now so I need a breathable, low maintenance jacket and this is it! I can throw it in the washer and it line drys out like new! I had to come back and reorder more.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quellaa** 24/03/2017
I like this blazer a lot. I ordered a small and I am a slender woman who usually wears a small to begin with. I have long arms too and it fits nicely and the sleeves fit well even when I extend my arms. I have to wear it buttoned up or else I look like a shapeless blob though and there are no real pockets, but it looks good for job interviews and is of good quality for the price..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Sidoniell** 11/03/2017
The lady I bought thid for loves it. She is tall and the sleeve length was perfect for her. Nice little jacket, washable, too..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 08/03/2017
Jacket super!!! everything is sewn very high quality! very happy with the purchase. I will order more in other colors.Highly recommend..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 08/03/2017
Great jacket! pure white, stylish, cool! model which I wanted.! I am very happy. I advise you to buy! I want another color.
The review is: (0) (0)
By grooveisinthehear** 06/03/2017
Well made blazer and the fabric is soft,the button is a bit loose but it's ok,fast shipping within 2 weeks!!!Love this company,definitely would buy again!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By grooveisinthehear** 05/03/2017
Jacket is perfect!very high quality sewn there is поделал, all the lines are smooth, no thread. fitted that is important for me :) .
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Korean Style One Button Slim Women's Blazer