Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Elegant Split Joint Long Sleeves Chiffon U-Neck Blouse REVIEWS (32) USD $23.99
Bell Sleeve Off-Shoulder Chocker Blouse REVIEWS (1) USD $12.99
Solid Color Round Neck Chiffon Blouse REVIEWS (49) USD $5.99
Flower Print Lantern Sleeve Cold Shoulder Women's Blouse REVIEWS (3) USD $6.99

Hot Solid Color Chiffon Falbala Blouse

Product Pictures
Hot Solid Color Chiffon Falbala Blouse Hot Solid Color Chiffon Falbala Blouse Hot Solid Color Chiffon Falbala Blouse
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By slmijang** 18/11/2016
Lovely blouse. for the summer will be hot, I advise goods and the seller. came very quickly to Murmansk za2 week.
The review is: (0) (0)
By yvonneschreib** 14/11/2016
Fast delivery, about 20 days. good blouse for the money. the seller is very sociable, quickly sent the order, answers all questions and very pleasant to talk to, responsive and responsible, I recommend as a commodity, and the seller..
The review is: (0) (0)
By zenith143** 13/11/2016
Very surprised! the order came for two weeks to Stavropol. all consistent with the description, size approached. I advise everyone to this seller!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By aysegulkd** 12/11/2016
Blouse cool, super fast delivery, the seller and the goods recommend.
The review is: (0) (0)
By scri** 11/11/2016
Thank you seller! Size approached, the quality is good, and very fast delivery!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By dberrain** 10/11/2016
Thank you!!! blouse super!!! light, air, beautiful. thank you very much the seller!!! I would recommend and goods and the seller. now it is my favorite store!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 10/11/2016
Very fast delivery, like a bullet! I am very happy. bluzka cool! Seller good! I recommend!.
The review is: (0) (1)
By kosmyn** 09/11/2016
Blouse lovely! very high quality made! very comfortable to sit, top light chiffon.
The review is: (0) (0)
By mademoisellebouc** 08/11/2016
All super!!!!delivery 14 days it's very fast))))) well done seller that sends the parcel registered package, that allows it perfectly tracked))) I am very happy)) thanks))) plus a small pendant))).
The review is: (0) (0)
By nih** 05/11/2016
I am very happy with the product and the seller, Almaty posting came very quickly for 14 days the seller is very sociable and very attentive, all help advises size, blouse excellent quality very pleasant to the body, ordered her mother liked thank you seller, .
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Hot Solid Color Chiffon Falbala Blouse