Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Grace High Heel Design Locking Buckle Sandals  REVIEWS (13) USD $22.99
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (28) USD $69.99
Stylish Peep Toe Buckle Rivet Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (10) USD $129.99
Color Block Chunky Heel Sandals REVIEWS (14) USD $59.99

Glitter Stone Flat With Women's Thong Sandals

Product Pictures
Glitter Stone Flat With Women's Thong Sandals Glitter Stone Flat With Women's Thong Sandals Glitter Stone Flat With Women's Thong Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By guadarramaitz** 27/01/2017
The gladiator shoes are exquisite,the heel covering,rhinestone and buckles are comfortable and they will not hurt my foot..
The review is: (0) (0)
By fra_nad** 06/11/2016
Just got it. Fits as espected. Material a bit hard and Front somewhat wider, but looks good and fits confortable.Maybe my foot are too slim..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Andredo** 06/09/2016
These are my new favorite sandals. The rhinestone and buckle are exquisite made so bright and sparkly! Very comfortable with the flat heel,clip toe..
The review is: (0) (0)
By valentinaleone** 29/07/2016
These sandals look great!! I was a little worried, because you never know how rhinestones will look on cheaper items, but they look awesome and not tacky at all. I love these shoes!!! So surprised at the quality for the price!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By susana.cris.ribei** 12/05/2016
Shoes came before expected delivery date and fitted perfectly!!!I have full ankles to brace up the shoes.Importantly,the shoes are very comfortable..
The review is: (0) (0)
By francine.vg** 31/03/2016
So pretty!! I can't believe how sparkly these are I love it. I'm not a fan of heels so I plan on wearing these for my wedding day :).
The review is: (0) (0)
By maria_notaryservic** 21/12/2015
The color is just as pictured very vibrant and glittering.A nice shoe with a comfortable fit for a foot on the wide side of normal..
The review is: (0) (0)
By magram** 11/10/2015
These beach shoes get tons of compliments for its glittering outlook.But the buckles on the side rubs my ankle. I've tried loosening the strap and I hope it will feel better..
The review is: (0) (0)
By nadzd** 27/06/2015
The dazzeling beach shoes are so fanastic,I didn't disappointed when the package arrived.The rhinestone and clip toe just fit me well..
The review is: (0) (0)
1

Relate Tags of Glitter Stone Flat With Women's Thong Sandals