Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Color Block Hooded Men's Thin Jacket REVIEWS (7) USD $34.99
Zipper Buttons Hooded Men's Thicken Down Jacket REVIEWS (16) USD $54.99
Lapel Worn Sleeveless Denim Men's Vest REVIEWS (17) USD $22.99
Single-Breasted Pockets Casual Men's Denim Vest REVIEWS (43) USD $25.99

Fleece Stand Collar Single-Breasted Men's PU Jacket

Product Pictures
Fleece Stand Collar Single-Breasted Men's PU Jacket Fleece Stand Collar Single-Breasted Men's PU Jacket Fleece Stand Collar Single-Breasted Men's PU Jacket
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Nalani** 17/07/2017
I really like this jacket. I bought it for my teenage son and it seems to be decent in quality. It is thick enough to keep him warm instead of the little windbreaker he first had. Seems to work well for 45-65°. My only complaint is the zipper stuck so bad that I thought I was going to have to return it. After about a half hour of fiddling with it I finally got it loose. It still sticks but he rarely zippers it anyway. Overall a good purchase.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramk** 15/07/2017
I was extremely satisfied with this purchase! The price is honestly a deal for how comfortable this jacket is. It's interior lining is great and the look it has is no less. All in all great product.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valtina** 14/07/2017
This is an awesome jacket not gonna lie it feels and looks great actually but I was reading the reviews and I got a size bigger due to the size inconvenience and when I got the jacket.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Manfredb** 13/07/2017
This jacket is surprisingly good and well made. As for the size, it depends on your preferences to be honest. Go for your size if you want it to be small and tight fit or just go one size up if you want to have a bit of space. The jacket is warm enough so you don't have to wear any sweater with it. I bought size L due to mix reviews on Amazon about this jacket but I think I might gonna return it and get size M because this jacket is true to size. It feels like wearing a hockey jersey if you buy one size up, at least for me. So I'm gonna go with my size..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mallory** 12/07/2017
This is indeed a very nice jacket. Everyone I come into contact with absolutely loves it. I would advise you get a size larger than what you usually wear. Great product, keeps you very warm. I highly recommend it. Especially to all you star lord fans out there..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramonl** 11/07/2017
Very happy with the purchase. Quick delivery. Right size. Our general size is "S". The one we bought is "XL" and it fits perfectly. Thanks guys. Great job..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quintan** 09/07/2017
I like the jacket. It fits nicely except for the sleeves. The sleeves are too long in comparison to the rest of the jacket. Other than that the large is the right size for me. I like the look and the feel of it too..
The review is: (0) (0)
By V** 07/07/2017
The material is pretty good. The red color is actually not bright, it is a pleasant burgundy. It is of good PU and the lining is definitively warm! The XL fit as a large. You definitively want to go a size up from what you normally wear. I ordered it for the StarLord costume and it arrive in 20 days! My manfriend is actually thinking he may likely wear it more than he thought he would.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Naciae** 05/07/2017
Fits snug and comfortably and the material feels surprisingly good for the price. It's also eay more comfortable than I expected with a fussy interior, and it's versatile in terms of warmth. It's not too thick not too light. It's a perfect middle ground jacket.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Rafferty** 25/06/2017
This jacket is surprisingly good and well made. As for the size, it depends on your preferences to be honest. Go for your size if you want it to be small and tight fit or just go one size up if you want to have a bit of space. The jacket is warm enough so you don't have to wear any sweater with it. .
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last

Relate Tags of Fleece Stand Collar Single-Breasted Men's PU Jacket