Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Faux Fur Western Martin Boots REVIEWS (72) USD $29.99
Short Floss Flat With Tied Up Men's Winter Boots REVIEWS (15) USD $42.99
Short Floss Outsole Men's Winter Boots REVIEWS (73) USD $67.99
Stylish Lace-Up Patchwork High-Cut Upper Men's Skate Shoes REVIEWS (6) USD $29.99

Flat With PU Men's Dress Shoes England Men's Casual Shoes

Product Pictures
Flat With PU Men's Dress Shoes England Men's Casual Shoes Flat With PU Men's Dress Shoes England Men's Casual Shoes Flat With PU Men's Dress Shoes England Men's Casual Shoes
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By cher** 06/03/2017
I bought these shoes for my Uncle Birthday and he absolutely love them. We received them on a Friday and he couldn't wait to wear them for church Sunday. Although the shoes run little big, but all in all, they fit perfect. He wear a size 8.5 but I ordered a 9-9 1/2..
The review is: (0) (0)
By chok_e** 04/03/2017
I got these as a gift and he absolutely loved them. They were definitely a hit. Very attractive quality made shoes. Five Stars!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By aekaye_0** 26/02/2017
Love them!!!!!!After unboxing I was very happy. The shoes look like as advertised on the pictures. Also it seems like great quality for that price..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 03/02/2017
These shoes are killers! So stylish, so looking good, and perfectly fitting with a pretty reasonable price. Literally music stops every where I'm wearing these!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By esiii** 25/01/2017
My husband wears an 9-9.5 in most shoes, and this show is a true perfect. The quality of the shoe for the price is fantastic. He liked them so much, he put both colors on his wish list. He also purchased a different style by the same maker and loves them, too. If you are looking for a stylish inexpensive casual shoe-these are great!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By aileenbu** 23/01/2017
A nice looking, economically priced shoes. The fit was as expected.I would gladly buy them again and certainly recommend them to others..
The review is: (0) (0)
By nawfside_throwed_lilmam** 10/01/2017
Best Service i had! I'm sure i'll buy more stuff from ericdress.Customer Services handled my case in the best way.My "Oxfords Shoes" did not not arrived in acceptable time,They shipped another Shoes with no problem - Now that's what called BEST Service..
The review is: (0) (0)
By july** 28/12/2016
I needed a pair of dress shoes for wedding, I Figured even if they weren't that comfortable it was only 4 hours. But they were comfortable and now are my go to shoes for anything dressy..
The review is: (0) (0)
By rattikan.m** 16/12/2016
Great shoes!!! they are very comfortable and so cozy. the size is as expected!! I also have to mention that the shoes were very carefully packed so they arrived protected!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1

Relate Tags of Flat With PU Men's Dress Shoes England Men's Casual Shoes