Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Leisure Elevator Heel Thick Sneakers REVIEWS (12) USD $26.99
Trendy Patchwork Lace-Up Platform Elevator Heels Sneakers REVIEWS (2) USD $26.99

Decorative Zipper High Top Women's Platform Sneakers

Product Pictures
Decorative Zipper High Top Women's Platform Sneakers Decorative Zipper High Top Women's Platform Sneakers Decorative Zipper High Top Women's Platform Sneakers
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Ramsesl** 09/07/2017
Anyway these shoes are sooo cute get compliments every time I wear them and they are really light, I wore them all day the very first time, there's no break-in period with these. Now I need the black ones!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vandalinco** 28/06/2017
These shoes are surprisingly comfy! They have a very cushion-y insole. The fit is a bit loose, and I believe I could have gone down a half-size. The fit was not large enough that I had to exchange them, however. They are so cute, and cost much less than their large-name-brand counterpart (by $20+). I plan to buy them in another color, as well!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silver** 27/05/2017
Love these shoes. They are true to size. I wear a 36.2/3and that's what I ordered. I ordered white and they look exactly like this picture. A really cute imitation of the real true converse. T、.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Narii** 25/05/2017
I LOVE these shoes. They remind me of my teenage days. yay spice girl shoes.. ha ha seriously every time I wear them people stop to tell me how much they love my shoes..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Natasha** 23/05/2017
I love these canvas sneakers!I bought them to wear on a cruise for the days that I would be doing a lot of walking. I didn't break them in and wore them without socks and had no problems with them hurting my feet at all..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Simonal** 02/05/2017
They look great with shorts and jeans. I wear heels daily, and usually avoid purchasing sneakers, because I do not like flat shoes. These are a GREAT alternative to flat sneakers. The platform adds just enough height! I love them!.
The review is: (0) (1)
By Naomio** 13/04/2017
I love my new Sneaker! I ordered size 6 and they fit perfectly. I get compliments all the time. They came EXTREMELY quickly and that was a huge bonus!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By M** 10/04/2017
So i ordered these shoes in a size 8, not sure what size i received because it wasnt on the box or the shoe, but they fit great! They are very comfortable to wear and look just like the picture. i received them faster then i expected..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mabel** 07/04/2017
These are AMAZING. Wore them for the first time and they didn't bother my feet at all! Super comfy and so fashionable. I got tons of compliment, totally going to get the high tops soon :) they fit true to size too..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Simbaas** 16/03/2017
So happy with these shoes!!! Super light and great quality!!!These are soooooo cute on, and comfortable!Delivery was fast. Would get another soon!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Decorative Zipper High Top Women's Platform Sneakers