Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Multicolor Optional Printed Chiffon Scarf REVIEWS (5) USD $6.99
Concise Female Knitted Hat REVIEWS (7) USD $8.99
Fresh Candy Color Shining Bohemian Style Female Necklace REVIEWS (4) USD $6.99
Fashion Shining Zircon Pendant Earrings REVIEWS (1) USD $6.99

Cute Preppy Tassel Women Backpack Set

Product Pictures
Cute Preppy Tassel Women Backpack Set Cute Preppy Tassel Women Backpack Set Cute Preppy Tassel Women Backpack Set
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Quent** 15/07/2017
The Backpack is big and great for school. It has enough space and pockets. But it's also good for the free time, when you want to take a bottle or food with you..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Rafe** 12/07/2017
This backpack was exactly as pictured!!! It was beyond better quality than I expected. i have not used it yet but it looks sturdy..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abb** 11/07/2017
Love it!!! Very happy with the arrival came earlier than expected right on time for my daughter to give it to her as gift..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramir** 10/07/2017
This backpack is gorgeous! Just as pictured. Large capacity,the main compartments are very roomy. The styling of the bag is perfect and it feels very well-made. I'm very happy with it!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Raleigh** 09/07/2017
I love this bag! I bought it to use for school because we have to carry around a very heavy backpack every day and this bag has really helped- I would definitely recommend this item.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Manfredb** 09/07/2017
Stylish, durable, quality-made item!!!I got this set for my 10yr old daughter, .she loves it,especially the small purse.I would recommend it to others..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hal** 09/07/2017
I am incredibly impressed by the quality of this backpack.I am extremely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nada** 08/07/2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!It's spacious and durable. Fits everything. For a primary school student this is what I need and it's so cute!!!!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Mabel** 08/07/2017
This bag is great. My daughter loves it. Material is good qaulity. I'm pleased with my order. I order another one for my nieces..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Vancelo** 07/07/2017
Backpacks are excellent. Good quality fabric. Delivery fast. Small bags are ideal for the phone or wallet.Highly recommended!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Cute Preppy Tassel Women Backpack Set