Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Stylish Sports Slip-On Flat Men's Sneakers REVIEWS (14) USD $36.62
Vogue Geometric Lace-Up High-Cut Upper Men's Shoes REVIEWS (7) USD $40.58
Platform High Top Boy's Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes REVIEWS (13) USD $27.71
PU Round Lace Front Men's Martin Boots REVIEWS (4) USD $49.49

Color Block Boy's Thick Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes

Product Pictures
Color Block Boy's Thick Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes Color Block Boy's Thick Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes Color Block Boy's Thick Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Mabel** 17/04/2017
Shoes fit pretty well as I hoped and are fairly comfortable. Light weight and look nice overall a pretty good shoe. Many likes..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Malcol** 09/04/2017
Purchased these to walk in as a form of exercise. Extremely comfortable and lightweight. Will definitely buy from this seller again..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Aaron** 12/03/2017
Bought for my son who walks for exercise. He loves them and always comments on the comfort. Would definitely recommend them..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abduler** 06/03/2017
I actually received the shoes a day earlier than I expected. They fit perfect and very comfortable. Well done! I will definitely buy again from here..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nanettes** 26/02/2017
Got the shoes for my husband he seems to like them alot so far. Wished the price had been the same as it was on the previous pair bought on sale that was too small and had to return. But other than that they were great and the company sent them fairly quick. I would buy from this company again..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abagaeli** 24/02/2017
This is a nice fitting wide sneaker. I like the stylish looks of it. The only thing I wish is that it could be lighter when using it for workouts..
The review is: (0) (0)
By MacKenz** 18/02/2017
They look great and feel very comfortable and they even came sooner than they said. Glad they were wide cause that's what I wear. 100% pleased.
The review is: (0) (0)
By M** 17/02/2017
Great shoe! Comfortable and just as good as the last pair I bought identical to these several years ago. The last pair, which I still use, are over 4 years old so I expect these to last just as long. I can't visually see or feel any difference in design or quality between these and my older pair..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silease** 09/02/2017
This is my third pair of Sport in 11 years, so they are sturdy. This pair fits just like the old pair, which was why I purchased another pair. The only difference, of course, is this new pair are a bit stiffer..for now..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hal** 08/01/2017
Great fit, as comfortable a shoe as I have every worn! I've paid more (Nike, New Balance) but these fit as well if not better!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Color Block Boy's Thick Athletic Shoes Men's Sports Shoes