Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Chunky Heel Warm Martin Boots REVIEWS (85) USD $29.99
Chunky Heel Solid Color Knee High Boots REVIEWS (20) USD $27.99
Cuban Heel Knee-High Rain Boots REVIEWS (42) USD $29.99
Pretty Eeropean Style Shining Closed Toe Stiletto Heels Prom Shoes REVIEWS (10) USD $103.99

Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Product Pictures
Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Abelenti** 23/07/2017
Best shoes ever!!! Great price, almost perfect fit (a little squishy in the toe area, hence the 4 star), great color and THE most comfortable heels I've ever warn!! Wore them to a wedding and was in them for like 6 hours and didn't even notice the fact that I was in heels!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbi** 20/07/2017
BEAUTIFUL! perfect fit for my chubby feet And such an awesome strap didn't fit to tight I'm a 9½ so I have pretty chubby big feet and it fit great..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Queenafael** 27/06/2017
these are so cute! True to size, comfortable, beautifully made. I love them! The grip at the bottom is very good also. Shipping took about a week and were packaged well. Thumbs up 👍.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Malachi** 22/06/2017
Fits perfect! I have small ankles so it was slightly big but I'd rather that than too tight. I bought these for my wedding and it's perfect!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Maasgj** 01/05/2017
Pretty surprised at how great these shoes turned out since they're some brand I've never heard of from tidestore. They fit well, seem fairly well constructed, tho I can personally tell they are "cheap" shoes when I look at the ankle band part..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Hadleyenc** 20/04/2017
I love them. I got gold shine they are so cute. I got a size 9 and they were kind of loose around the ankles. But they are so cute I can't wait to wear th this Friday for prom..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Simonal** 17/04/2017
I've only worn the shoes around the house so far, but they are lovely and, as far as possible for 4 inch heels, they are comfortable. I am very much looking forward to wearing them for the formal Gala I'm attending on New Year's Eve. They are a true shiny silver. The ankle strap freely rotates through the loop at the back of the ankle, which means that it is easy to buckle it and then slide the buckle part around to the back where it is inconspicuous..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbi** 10/04/2017
These shoes are too die for. Great look, great price, fast shipping and are VERY comfortable. And the sparkle factor on them is through thr roof. I would definitely buy again 👍👍👍.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valerie** 08/04/2017
I wore these to a party for about 4 hours and they were comfortable. I was on hard concrete the entire night but could have stood/danced in them longer had I been on carpet. The heel was high but you could actually walk around well in these. Great price and fast shipping a plus. Would recommend them with a cute/sexy cocktail or party dress..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbottti** 06/04/2017
Best gift I got her fit just right bought a size bigger just in case but it fit fine on her. Also looked extra sexy,thanks.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 4 5 Next Last

Relate Tags of Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals