Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Vogue Open Toe Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals REVIEWS (28) USD $65.09
Grace High Heel Design Locking Buckle Sandals  REVIEWS (13) USD $21.79
Vogue Butterfly Buckle Stiletto High Heel Sandals REVIEWS (20) USD $29.59
Sexy Suede Cut-Outs Chunky Heel Sandals REVIEWS (13) USD $86.09

Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Product Pictures
Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Simonal** 17/04/2017
I've only worn the shoes around the house so far, but they are lovely and, as far as possible for 4 inch heels, they are comfortable. I am very much looking forward to wearing them for the formal Gala I'm attending on New Year's Eve. They are a true shiny silver. The ankle strap freely rotates through the loop at the back of the ankle, which means that it is easy to buckle it and then slide the buckle part around to the back where it is inconspicuous..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valerie** 08/04/2017
I wore these to a party for about 4 hours and they were comfortable. I was on hard concrete the entire night but could have stood/danced in them longer had I been on carpet. The heel was high but you could actually walk around well in these. Great price and fast shipping a plus. Would recommend them with a cute/sexy cocktail or party dress..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramk** 31/03/2017
The shoe was great! I bought the shoe half a size bigger because I thought it would fit perfect but the size REALLY was the size. The strap was a little smaller than what I thought, but it was wonderful overall!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Silvain** 28/03/2017
I purchased these shoes shoes last minute for an all white attire event. These shoes were perfect! They arrived on time and I wore them all night! More comfortable than expected. Would buy them again..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Nedrafer** 10/03/2017
These heels are very cute! Great price as compared to others I've seen in stores for over $70! Sturdy heel and strap! Wore these to a wedding and they were very comfortable for all night wear..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Simbaas** 24/02/2017
These shoes are beautiful i purchased them in gold for my upcoming babyshower they are lovely & fit perfectly I ordered my regular size 6 in a half shipping was fast. Will purchase again if they have different color..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Valariea** 10/02/2017
I wore these shoes to a wedding. I was concerned they would be too high and not have enough support to go all day, including reception dancing. I was wrong! I never had to take my shoes off even after many, many hours walking and dancing.I hardly ever wear high heeled shoes and these worked out great for me. I have a regular size foot with medium width and these shoes fit me very well..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 07/02/2017
I have wider feet and it wasn't too bad, certainly need to break in. I am used to the heel height so that doesn't bother me. Overall more comfortable shoe than what was expected!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By tamickarash** 05/02/2017
Beautiful and sexy shoe. I wore it for four hours at a formal party where I was standing most of the time and my feet did not hurt. I have wide feet and normally this style of shoe is painful for me but, to my surprise, it was really comfortable. I got lots of compliments on the shoe. The only down side is the ankle strap seems to be a tad bit short. I wear a 7.5-8 and ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly..
The review is: (0) (0)
By cassandra.rouss** 29/01/2017
Beautiful color, beautiful shoe.... the height was perfect... are you going to wear this shoe all night after walking a mile and standing for an hour... no... so bring a flat with you but... these served their purpose... wore to a wedding with a lilac dress and they were coveted!! I took them off and someone almost wanted to take them from me! Idk about others saying the strap was too short... how much strap do you need?? I'm a very curvy girl and I have large ankles and large calfs, all my knee high boots must be taken to the shoe maker to be widened.... I also wear a between a US size 12 and 16 depending on the brand jeans, so you can have an idea of what kind of woman I am... and this strap buckled... I used the first hole and I'm okay with that because it buckled and I was able to put my fat foot in the shoe..For all you that are unsure, buy the shoe and see for yourself... everyone has different feet and ankles... ultimately, I will be buying another pair, and I'm not a huge fan of this seller, but this was a good buy!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 3 Next Last

Relate Tags of Chic Open Toe Glitter Stiletto High Heels Sandals