Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend
Chic Korean Style Leisure Long Sleeves Cotton Day Dress REVIEWS (14) USD $8.99
Chic Color Block Sleeveless Bodycon Dress REVIEWS (37) USD $16.99
Sleeveless Plain Skater Knee Length Day Dress REVIEWS (8) USD $18.99
Plaid Slim Fit Single-Breasted Men's Casual Shirt REVIEWS (10) USD $22.99

Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals

Product Pictures
Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Vangie** 06/03/2017
Oh sweety, you fill my closet with joy !! The shoes are pricey but worth it . You can sometimes get a good deal when it's a Buy one, get one half off sale !! The staff are helpful and knowledgeable . I would recommend trying his shoes out !!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Manfredb** 22/02/2017
Amazing shoes. Comfortable and sexy. Different styles and colors available. Top quality fashion heels that fit all looks and combinations. Pricey but worth the value..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Ramonailt** 13/02/2017
I love the shoes I have from this seller. I think the prices should be worked on a little. My shopping experience was great. My shoes I got are good quality. I would recommend shopping there.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Rachelis** 01/02/2017
I love these shoes, the latest trends. The only thing I don't like is the price, a littile expensive and you can find similar products elsewhere. But if I find something I really like I wouldn't doubt in buying it..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbi** 29/11/2016
I love these. The shoes are so Unique and very pretty. I like how comfortable most of the shoes are. They are in all sorts of different styles so none is left out because of the style. Highly reccommend recommend shopping here, they have something for everyone..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Jacko** 08/11/2016
This is my absolute favorite shoes for a number of reasons. The price is outstanding but what makes the already affordable price so fantastic is the quality! I've had got shoes here I wore daily .. last for years and years! This company takes pride. In making their shoes with quality and care. Their styles are vast and trendy but timeless! I can't say enough good things about these!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Quellaa** 30/09/2016
Men and Women will love this seller, the shoes are something to behold! YOU NEED TO GO GET SOME RIGHT NOW! My husband looks so stylish when he wears his shoes that I got for him here, he loves the classic yet trendy styles they offer with the old school oxfords with a twist! Also they are comfy for someone that is on there feet all day long! Oh! And women the footwear for us is just as good!! Love it!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By Abbeydal** 10/09/2016
I just love these shoes. They are stylish, affordable and so comfortable. I have a hard time finding heels that do not hurt my feet and with Tidestore I found them!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
1

Relate Tags of Block Heel Color Block Platform Women's Sandals