Cash Reduction

All customers on TideStore.com enjoy cash reduction if your order reaches a certain amount.

Details:
US$9 off an order US$99
US$19 off an order US$199
US$39 off an order US$299
US$69 off an order US$499

For further infos,please feel free to consult our customer services.

$USD
  • $USD
  • €EUR
  • £GBP
  • $AUD
  • ¥JPY
  • $CAD
  • ₣CHF
  • $HKD
HELP   CUSTOMER SERVICE
Dear customer: we will provide you with professional service during your shopping.
Leave Message Email:service@tidestore.com
Related Recomend

Amazing Rhinestone PU Flat Sandals

Product Pictures
Amazing Rhinestone PU Flat Sandals Amazing Rhinestone PU Flat Sandals Amazing Rhinestone PU Flat Sandals
Product Reviews
Make a Review
By Lu** 05/08/2016
Beautiful with the right amount of sparkle! Amazing!! They are absolutely perfect in every situation and so worth the price!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By luisa_marques02** 26/06/2016
Love them! The top bit of the glitter piece rubs a bit making it uncomfortable but I just readjust it and I'm sure over time it'll be fine. Not bothersome enough not to buy them. They fit as expected and look great..
The review is: (0) (0)
By lillya.addad290** 06/03/2016
Gorgeous!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By amck** 11/03/2016
I bought as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved them!.
The review is: (1) (0)
By pati2** 27/04/2016
Beautiful color. Bought for a friend and she is super happy with them..
The review is: (1) (0)
By indruze.mindery** 17/04/2016
Super cute and well made. They are reasonably comfortable but do not provide a lot of support. Great shoes to look cute, but not for lots of walking..
The review is: (0) (0)
By swooten** 06/02/2016
Sophisticated and Sexy!!! Very flattering sandals. The dazzeling rhinestone are so great,feel very comfortable when I walk.In addition,the shoes have a low price. .
The review is: (0) (0)
By nehemiepa** 05/03/2016
Love them..... Only flips that fit perfect... Never stop selling this!!! Thank you!!!!!.
The review is: (0) (0)
By maff_19** 28/11/2015
Received on a timely matter. Look exactly like the picture and they are good quality product.. I had no problem with my order..
The review is: (0) (0)
By Lu** 28/09/2015
Choose size carefully otherwise you toe may run out the open toe.The quality of this pair of shoes is perfect and it has a low price..
The review is: (0) (0)
1 2 Next Last

Relate Tags of Amazing Rhinestone PU Flat Sandals